MoodBoard for Today: My Android Phone and..

Here’s the thing:

#1. I feel like my Samsung Galaxy Y is my mini computer. It has everything you need for a laptop. Internet access, google play, etc. User friendly and highly customizable. The only thing that holds me for giving it a  5-star is the BATTERYLIFE! Awesome android phone.

#2. Listverse- cool site that listing all the top, most, worst and everything.

and lastly..

#3. My favorite burger which my Mom brought home.

there you have it.

Leave a Reply

