Frenemy! 0_o

Image

Frenemy= friend + enemy.

I have a friend that when I got to see her AGAIN, its as if she’s all changed. She doesn’t talk to me and doesn’t tell stories anymore. We are not close to each other anymore. Let’s just call her “Johanna”.

I am feeling irritated to her. She doesn’t talk to me but she always talks to our old enemy. She doesn’t eat with me again but she eats with our old enemy. She doesn’t tell stories to me anymore, but she is telling stories with our old enemy. What the hell is wrong with he?

Worst part is, she is stealing one of my closest friend. How dare her?

I am really puzzled on how she behaves as of the moment and it really bothers me as well. Maybe, I do not know her really. I’m beginning to hate her. Please, enlighten me.

From now on till forever, I’ll call her frenemy.

Leave a Reply

