He has that asdfghjkl height.

483288_3901447115240_1001171719_n

Whenever I look at you, feelings become stronger. I am tired of hearing everyone saying that I am out of my mind cause I am not listening.

I like you. I like your hair. I like your smile. I like your eyes. I like your body. I like your height, yes, specially your height.

You have done so many wrong-doings. You commit so many mistakes. You are embodying so many flows. So what?

I am writing this because when I get old, I want to remember you. When I get old and read this, I will smile because I will reminisce what we’ve lost, our romance that we didn’t push through. I want to remember the one that got away.

Taken for granted. I will surely miss you, AG.

Leave a Reply

